Competition Diary 2021

Date Competition
Sat 10th April 2 from 4 Team Comp
Sat 17th April Singles Stableford
Mon 19th April 1st Summer Strokeplay & Eclectic
Sat 24th April 1st Summer Medal (PGA Qualifier)
Mon 26th April Club Stableford
Sat 1st May Reginald Smith Stableford
Weds 5th May Midweek Medal
Sat 8th May 2nd Summer Medal (Gomer Clampett Cup) ( Cancelled)
Mon 10th May 2nd Summer Strokeplay & Eclectic
Sat 15th May Kennerley Salver Strokeplay
Mon 17th May Club Stableford
Sat 22nd May Monza Trophy Par
Weds 26th May Midweek Stableford
Sat 29th May 3rd Summer Medal
Fri 4th June 3rd Summer Strokeplay & Eclectic
Sat 5th June 2nd Summer Medal ( Gomer Clampett Cup)
Weds 9th June Midweek Medal
Sat 12th / Sun 13th June Captains Weekend
Weds 16th June Midweek Stableford
Sat 19th June Harry Boon 4BBB Stableford
Mon 21st June Club Stableford
Sat 26th June Centenary Stableford
Mon 28th June 4th Summer Strokeplay & Eclectic
Sat 3rd July 4th Summer Medal
Weds 7th July Midweek Stableford
Sat 10th / Sun 11th July Presidents Weekend
Weds 14th July Midweek Medal
Sat 17th July Trevor Swindells 4BBB Stableford
Mon 19th July Club Stableford
Sat 24th July Singles Stableford
Weds 28th July Midweek Medal
Sat 31st July 5th Summer Medal
Mon 2nd August 5th Summer Strokeplay & Eclectic
Sat 7th August Scratch Round 1 & Subsidiary
Sun 8th August Scratch Round 2
Fri 13th August Midweek Stableford
Sat 14th August Assistant Pro Competition
Mon 16th August Club Stableford
Sat 21st August Bramhall Park Exchange
Weds 25th August Midweek Medal
Sat 28th August Bill Jones Strokeplay
Weds 1st September Midweek Stableford
Sat 4th September 6th Summer Medal
Mon 6th September 6th Summer Strokeplay & Eclectic
Sat 11th September Singles Stableford
Weds 15th September Midweek Medal
Sat 18th September Summer Medals Final
Mon 20th September Club Stableford
Sat 25th September Brian Commins 4BBB
Sun 26th September Knockout Finals Day